duh.

Today’s post is a short one,though by no means sweet.I guess this one can almost be categorized as a rant.

It’s about a film.
Slumdog Millionaire.
Clarification:- I did like the film.Great music,great acting(except Freida Pinto of course),great blah blah.
The problem I have is this-
Remember the final question Jamal was asked?The million dollar question?
Well,it went like this-
Who was the third muskeeter in The Three Musketeers after Athos and Porthos.
Now do you see my point?I know it’s just a film,but
if that was a million dollar question,my drawings are Picasso.
No less.

21 thoughts on “duh.

Have your say!

