You Need Not Read This.

Was,I admit a little under the influence last night.When I woke up today morning,found these lines on my diary.It won’t make any sense to you maybe,but as it made it’s way into the diary,I will post it here all the same.A written record for the way my brain functions!
……………………………………………………………………………………..
In the beginning there were the good times.
Of course,there always is.
Then,there were a lot more.
And more.
Then they stopped,don’t ask me why.
You really don’t want to know.
And then?
Time went by,and there was nostalgia.
That too,is always there.
I had enough of staring into space, dreamy-eyed,saying,
“I once had a friend”,and sighing.

8 thoughts on “You Need Not Read This.

Have your say!

